Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

The Biomachine: Proteins in Praxis

Wednesday, 27 March 2019 to Saturday, 15 June 2019

A collaborative exhibition between Arts University Bournemouth Fine Art students and the Structural Genomics Consortium

The Inaugural Oxford Surgical Innovation Conference

Friday, 26 April 2019, 8.45am to 5.30pm

A showcase of recent innovations in surgical practice and policy

Cheltenham Science Festival

Outreach Public event Research

Tuesday, 04 June 2019 to Sunday, 09 June 2019

Bringing together the best scientists, thinkers and writers with 200 events packed into six extraordinary days

Careers Services 1:1 appointments

Tuesday, 11 June 2019

Bristol and Oxford Surgical Trials Intervention Course (BOSTiC) 2019

Teaching

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 to Friday, 14 June 2019

The Oxford and Bristol Surgical Trials Units will be holding a three-day surgical research training event on surgical trials for foundation, core and specialist trainees of all surgical specialities.

National Institute for Health Research (NIHR) conference

Friday, 14 June 2019, 9.15am to 4.30pm

Celebrating success in surgery research in Wessex and the Thames Valley

Surgical Grand Rounds - Mr Ian Lindsey and Mr Ravish Jootan

Oxford Colorectal Surgery

Clinical Research Surgical Grand Rounds

Friday, 21 June 2019, 8am to 9am

Colonic anastomotic leak: getting ahead of the “thief in the night”

NDS Work Experience Programme 2019

Outreach

Monday, 08 July 2019 to Friday, 19 July 2019