Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Jon Austyn

Professor of Immunobiology

Tipu Aziz

Professor of Neurosurgery

Richard Bryant

Associate Professor of Urology

Simon Buczacki

Richard Blackwell Pharsalia Professor of Colorectal Surgery

Martin Burton

Co-ordinating Editor of Cochrane ENT

Michael Douek

The Rosetrees Royal College of Surgeons of England Director of SITU

Claire Edwards

Associate Professor of Bone Oncology

James FitzGerald

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Peter Friend

Professor of Transplantation

Henk Giele

Associate Professor

Alex Green

Spalding Associate Professor

Alison Halliday

Professor of Vascular Surgery

Ashok Handa

Associate Professor of Surgery and Director of Teaching in Surgery

Newton Howard

Professor of Computational Neurosciences and Neurosurgery

Fadi Issa

Associate Professor of Plastic Surgery

Paul Johnson

Director of Oxford Islet Isolation and Islet Transplant Programmes and ...

Kokila Lakhoo

Associate Professor of Paediatric Surgery

Regent Lee

Associate Professor of Vascular Surgery

Valentine Macaulay

Emeritus Associate Professor

Peter McCulloch

Professor of Surgical Science and Practice

Puneet Plaha

Associate Professor

David Taggart

Professor of Cardiovascular Surgery

Ben Turney

Associate Professor

Clare Verrill

Associate Professor

Stuart Winter

Associate Professor