Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Jon Austyn


Tipu Aziz

Professor of Neurosurgery

Richard Bryant

Associate Professor of Urology

Martin Burton

Joint Co-ordinating Editor of the Cochrane ENT Disorders Group

David Cranston

Associate Professor of Surgery

Michael Douek

The Rosetrees Royal College of Surgeons of England Director of SITU

Claire Edwards

Associate Professor of Bone Oncology

James FitzGerald

Associate Professor of Neurosurgery

Peter Friend

Professor of Transplantation

Alex Green

Spalding Associate Professor

Alison Halliday

Professor of Vascular Surgery

Ashok Handa

Director of Surgical Education

Newton Howard

Professor of Computational Neurosciences and Neurosurgery

Rutger J. Ploeg

Professor of Transplant Biology

Paul Johnson

Professor of Paediatric Surgery; Director of Oxford Islet Isolation and Islet ...

Kokila Lakhoo

Associate Professor of Paediatric Surgery

Hans Lilja

Professor of Clinical Biochemistry

Peter McCulloch

Professor of Surgical Science and Practice

Ian Mills

John Black Associate Professor of Prostate Cancer

Neil Mortensen

Professor of Colorectal Surgery

David Neal

Professor of Surgical Oncology

Sir Peter John Morris

Emeritus Nuffield Professor of Surgery

David Taggart

Professor of Cardiovascular Surgery

Clare Verrill

Associate Professor

Kathryn Wood

Emeritus Professor of Immunology