Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Lisa Bjork

HR Manager

Tarryn Ching

Departmental and Course Coordinator

Maisie Coolman

HR Advisor

Monica Dolton

Research Project Manager

Anna Dzido

Executive Administrator

Timothy Eden

Senior Finance Officer

John Gilbert

Research Grants Manager

Shelley Hammond

HR Advisor

Jackie Heap

Assistant Surgical Course Administrator

Gemma Horbatowski

Variable Hours EDI and HR Project Coordinator

Emily Hotine

Equality, Diversity and Inclusion Manager

Nicky Iyer

Executive Assistant to the Head of Department

Rajesh Kafle

Finance Officer

Louise King

Communications and Public Engagement Officer

Joanna Lysakowska

Research Grants Officer

David Mahoney

Research Grants Officer

Madeline Mitchell

PA to Peter McCulloch

Kelvin Ndungu

Finance Officer (Research Grants)

Valerie Parke

Finance Officer

Peter Moles

IT Manager

Helen Rhodes

Academic PA to Professor Kokila Lakhoo

Anca Simu

Executive Officer

Louise Stile

Personal Assistant to Professor Paul Johnson

Lucy Tipping

Surgical Course Administrator

Zoe Uttley

EA to Director of NDS SITU, Professor Sheraz Markar, and SITU NDS Co-Ordinator

Guy Westwood

Senior Finance Manager

Claire Wheeler

HR Officer

Eleanor Wilson

Graduate Studies Administrator