Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Skip to main content

Appointments with Dr Andy Pearce, GSK, Industry Expert in Residence

Monday, 17 June 2019 to Monday, 22 July 2019

MSD DPhil Day 2019

Thursday, 25 July 2019, 9am to 5pm @ Tingewick Hall, John Radcliffe Hospital

OUH Leadership Talk by Professor Michael West (staff engagement expert)

Wednesday, 31 July 2019, 8.30am to 9.30am @ Sir Kenneth Wheare Hall (Oxford Brookes University’s Gipsy Lane site)

'Leadership and Culture in the NHS'

IDEAL Conference 2019

Idea, Development, Exploration, Assessment, Long-term Follow-up, Improving the Quality of Research in Surgery

Research

Friday, 13 September 2019 @ Trinity College, Oxford.

The IDEAL Collaboration Meeting will be held on Friday 13 September at Trinity College in Oxford.

Oxford | Berlin summer school on Open Research 2019

Research

Monday, 16 September 2019 to Friday, 20 September 2019 @ Green Templeton College, Oxford

Oxford Essentials induction event for new academic staff who will be teaching

Teaching

Wednesday, 25 September 2019, 9.15am to 2.45pm @ Medical Sciences Training Centre, Parks Road, Oxford.

Registration is now open for Oxford Essentials, the annual introduction to teaching and learning at Oxford.

Combined Medical-Surgical Grand Round - Michaelmas term

Clinical Research Surgical Grand Rounds

Thursday, 12 December 2019, 1pm to 2pm @ Lecture Theatre 1, Academic Centre, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford

Combined Medical-Surgical Grand Round - Hilary term

Clinical Research Surgical Grand Rounds

Friday, 13 March 2020, 8am to 9am @ Lecture Theatre 1, Academic Centre, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford

Combined Medical-Surgical Grand Round - Trinity term

Clinical Research Surgical Grand Rounds

Thursday, 25 June 2020, 1pm to 2pm @ Lecture Theatre 1, Academic Centre, John Radcliffe Hospital, Oxford