Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Other inductees included the late Sir Macfarlane Burnett (Nobel Laureate), Sir Gustav Nossal, Professor Emeritus Ian Mackay, Professor Emeritus Priscilla Kincaid-Smith and the late Professors Maurice Ewing and Richard Lovell. Unfortunately Peter Morris was not able to get there but it was a grand occasion from all accounts, with a sell-out audience at the celebratory dinner.