Cookies on this website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Continue' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.
Oxford Surgical Innovation logo
Oxford Surgical Innovation Conference 2020 committee. L to R: Dr Matthew Williams (founder, 2019 Co-President), Solveig Hoppe (2020 Co-President), Professor Ashok Handa (founder, Supervisor), Marta de Andrews (2020 Co-President), and Dr James McVeigh (founder, 2019 Co-Pres).