Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

The award recognises excellence and is given for the abstract:  “Evaluation and Optimisation of Non-autologous Human Regulatory T Cell Therapy for Transplantation”  F. Issa, J. Hester, K. Milward, R. Goto, K. Wood.


(The abstract is available from the Transplantation Journal; July 15, Vol 98:Supplement 1 – 2014 WTC Abstracts.  Abstract no. 744 Concurrent Oral Sessions: Basic)